Week 9 – Timetable

For this week I have been finishing all of my word presses to get them to the standard I need.  I have also been doing more editing to get that finished for next week for the deadline. I have also been helping Basil film his film by acting.

I am also helping a Student as Nescot college do his filming, I will be doing all of the camera work for him while he does his interviews for his project.  For this project I will be driving all the way to Brighton.

Tuesday, we are completing admin, we also watched a short film that won the sun dance film festival award.  This was called Thunder Road which was filmed in one shot.  It’s not the type of style of comedy I like but I appreciated how it was filmed very well and the shots used were good and I could see how some people found it funny. Wednesday, I will be helping a student film his project in Brighton so I will be leaving at 12.  This will add to my experience of film work. Thursday, I will be planning to come in to college and start and finish all of my editing for my film and I will be also filming the last shots for this film. on Thursday as well.

Leave a comment